Black Erotica

Black Santa Fucks Santa Dani

CW6wTemWQAADKPH

I raced to my door, and slowly opened it with a smile on my face. I was greeted by the sweet scent of candy canes, the colorful lights of the Christmas tree, and the pop sound of “All I Want For Christmas Is You” by Mariah Carrey serenading the penthouse that brought out the joy of Christmas. However, the sexiest sight of all was Dani Daniels who stood in front of me clad in my new holiday-red robe and Santa hat.

“Merry Christmas, Black Santa!” She said with a sultry smile.

“Merry Christmas, Santa Dani!” I replied.

I gazed raptly into her eyes, which were burning with sexual lust. Then I watched as she disrobed, revealing her moist sexy body and epic bush. My black cock grew rapidly, screaming to be release from my baggy jeans.

“Oh, all I want for Christmas is you, King of New York!” Dani sang as she began swaying to the rhythm.

I dropped my shopping bags to the floor and pulled my shirt over my head. Then my pants raced to my ankles. Dani sauntered up to me and we shared a passionate French kiss. My hand fondled her tits and drifted down to her pussy, feeling her wetness. The moaning escaping from Dani’s mouth sounded so sexy in my ears.

“You always keep it wet for me, sexy!” I whispered.

“Only for you!” Dani murmured.

She slowly fell to her knees as I watched her titties jiggled. Dani licked my scrotum and took my dick into her warm mouth. I moaned softly when she started hungrily  performing fellatio on me. The eye contact she was giving me was epic. I couldn’t help but to run my fingers through her. The pleasure was so good that I thought I was going to pass out. Thank God, she didn’t blew me too long because I wanted our Christmas ecstasy to last.

Dani took my hand and led me to the bedroom. She laid in the bed and signaled me to devour her lovely body for my burning pleasure. Starting with her dark taunt nipples, I licked and nibbled my way down to her sexy belly button. I centered my careful and lingering attention there. The sound of her giggling really turned me on. Then I mouthed her pussy and began tasting her wetness. My nose was buried in her moist bush as I licked and sucked on her clit. Dani’s panting and loud moaning told me she was enjoying the cunnilingus.

“Yes, yes, yes!” She screamed, pushing her pussy in my face.

I skillfully fucked Dani’s love hole with my wild tongue. Dani’s moaning were getting deafening and her movements more noticeable. I knew she was getting ready to have an orgasm any minute.

“Cum for me, baby!” I muttered.

“Right there!” She shouted.

Dani placed her soft hands on the back of my head, pushing me firmly into her writhing pussy. Then she let out a shriek that pierced the bedroom when she came. I enjoyed every second of her moist toned thighs contracting spasmodically around my head.

“Yes, baby!” I spoke, slurping on her tasty pussy like honey.

As soon as Dani stopped cumming, she softly pushed me away and said, “Fuck, that was good! Fuck me with that bbc, Black Santa!”

Smiling, Dani spread her legs wide open for my entry. I inserted my dick in her pussy easily because of my cunnilingus. Dani’s pussy was beyond heavenly as I began my pumping action. We instantly developed a smooth rhythm that had the bed dancing. I put my hands on her tits and braced myself by holding on to them, and ramming into Dani’s quivering pussy at a fast pace.

“Oh, this pussy is so fucking good!” I groaned.

Looking up at me, Dani was nodding yes. The hard and fast thrusting she was getting was so good that she couldn’t speak. Dani was going crazy with pleasure as I fucked her pussy. Soon her moans of pleasure transformed to deep groans and panting, which I knew she was about to cum again. Therefore, I continued my rapid, smooth pace watching my dick pumped in and out of her pussy.

“I’m cumming!” Dani declared.

Her pussy tightened, and she came so hard that she reached up and squeezed my hard nipples. When I stopped banging her, we began kissing. I felt her body still trembling from her orgasm. Dani looked me in the eyes and smiled as her orgasm finally subsided.

“The best thing in the world is watching you cum!” I sighed.

“Yeah,” Dani chuckled. “It’s your turn to cum!”

I rolled onto my back. Dani carefully placed my dick in her fuck hole and began riding me. She looked so cute with her Santa hat still on and tits bouncing up and down. Dani’s face contorted with excitement and pleasure. I reached up and grasping her boobs, rolled her nipples between my fingers. I was lying back and enjoying every second of this erotic ride, but I felt myself building up an orgasm.

“Oh, I’m going to cum, baby!” I announced.

That triggered Dani to slammed down on my dick harder. Within seconds, I ejaculated deep in her. I hadn’t come that hard in a long time. Dani giggled and collapsed on me. We lay motionless until my dick popped out of her pussy.

“Merry Christmas, Black Santa!” Dani smiled.

“Merry Christmas, Santa Dani!” I responded.

 

Copyright © 2015 by Gianni Shamari. Reproduction of the content, or any part of it, is prohibited without prior consent from Gianni Shamari. All Rights Reserved. If you wish to do this, please contact me with your request.

Standard

Leave a Reply

